Psst...

Sista dagen att skicka in dit bidrag är den 3/4-11 ;)

Sen när det kommit in några bidrag, så lägger vi upp dem på "bidrags hemsidan" som du kan klicka dig in på under "Se bidragen:" :D :P :) :love: :thumbup:

//Oss

Sång 3

Sång 3: ''Paparazzi'' med Lady Gaga. Text:

Vers:
We are the crowd, we're c-coming out
Got my flash on it's true, need that picture of you
It's so magical,
We'd be so fantastical
Leather and jeans,
Garage glamorous
not sure what it means but this photo of us
It don't have a price, ready for those flashing lights
'Cause you know that baby, I


Refräng:
I'm your biggest fan
I'll follow you until you love me, Papa-paparazzi
Baby, there's no other superstar
you know that I'll be your
Papa-paparazzi
Promise I'll be kind, but I won't stop until that boy is mine
Baby you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
Papa-paparazzi


Videolänk till låten med lyrics: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XcHsE1ELzjo

//Oss

Sång 2

Sång 2: ''Love the way you lie'' med bara Rihanna. Text:

Vers:
On the first page of our story
The future seemed so bright
Then this thing turned out so evil
I don't know why I'm still surprised
Even angels have their wicked schemes
And you take that to new extremes
But you'll always be my hero
Even though you've lost your mind


Refräng:
Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
But that's all right because I like the way it hurts
Just gonna stand there and hear me cry
But that's all right because I love the way you lie
I love the way you lie
Ohhh, I love the way you lie

Videolänk till låten med lyrics: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2B50RUXbs-8&feature=related

//Oss

Sång 1

Sång 1: ''Party in the USA'' med Miley Cyrus. Text:

Vers:
I hopped off the plane at LAX
with a dream and my cardigan
welcome to the land of fame excess, (woah)
am I gonna fit in?

Jumped in the cab,
Here I am for the first time
Look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign
This is all so crazy
Everybody seems so famous

My tummys turnin and I'm feelin kinda home sick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous,
That's when the taxi man turned on the radio
and a Jay Z song was on
and the Jay Z song was on
and the Jay Z song was on


Refräng:
So I put my hands up
They're playing my song,
And the butterflys fly away
Noddin' my head like yeah
Moving my hips like yeah,
And I got my hands up,
They're playin my song
I know I'm gonna be ok
Yeah, It's a party in the USA
Yeah, It's a party in the USA

Videolänk till låten med lyrics: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zlvhlDAMfqw

//Oss

PS. kom ihåg att det BARA är vers 1 och refräng 1 ;) DS.

Så här gör du för att delta:

1: Spela in din låt med webkamera/vanlig kamera. Sjung in någon av låtarna vi har skrivit texten till. Sjung bara vers 1 & refräng 1 :)

 

2: Här har du olika alternativ för att skicka låten till oss. Antingen maila din video till: [email protected] eller till [email protected]. Eller så loggar du in på videofy.me med

 

E-post: [email protected] 
Lösenord: kolandet

 

och laddar upp din video.

 

3: Lämna gärna en kommentar att du är med :)

 

4: Alla videosarna kommer publiceras i inlägg.

 

//Oss

PS. sjung ensam eller flera DS.


Hej! Tycker du att du har en bra sångröst? Eller bara tycker om att sjunga? Här är en chans för dig! Delta i våran sångtävling, och vinn ett hemligt pris //Julia & Johanna
RSS 2.0